Whole30 Days 10 and 11

I’ve been busy getting ideas for the new place I will be moving into in April! I can’t wait to move in and start decorating and making it home! This week seems to be easier with planning meals and cooking.  I’m finally getting the hang of everything and really think I could make it the entire 30 days except it really costs too much 😦 I’m going through fruits and vegetables like crazy and money! Here are my eats for days 10 and 11.

Tuesday Pre-Workout Meal: banana, raspberries, blackberries, cashews, pecans, some almond butter and coconut milk

photo 4 (7)

this was actually my pre-workout meal

Breakfast: Leftover chicken stir fry topped with an egg and a side of kobucha squash! Super tasty 🙂

photo 3 (9)

Lunch: romaine and arugula topped with tomato, bell pepper, onion, zucchini, and 2 hard boiled eggs mashed with homemade mayo

photo 2 (10)

Dinner: possibly my favorite meal I’ve made yet! Puerto Rican Beef served on mashed sweet potato with a side of berries

Puerto Rican Beef Recipe: http://everydaypaleo.com/puerto-rican-beef/

photo 1 (11)

Wednesday Breakfast: 2 sweet potato/carrot cakes, 2 turkey sausage patties, 2 fried eggs and some sauteed kale with bell peppers and tomato (I was too full from this; next time one egg if I have meat with breakfast)

photo 1 (12)

Lunch: leftover pork roast with brussel sprouts and an apple

Dinner: asparagus, brussel sprouts and zucchini, lemon oregano salmon with tomato slices, and mashed garlic cauliflower (loved all the flavors)

Cauliflower recipe: http://nomnompaleo.com/post/1657598867/best-make-ahead-side-garlic-cauliflower-mashed

photo 2 (11)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

